Kontakt

Göteborgs Egnahems AB
Box 4034
422 04 Hisings Backa

Besöksadress:
Sankt Jörgens väg 2

egnahemsbolaget@egnahemsbolaget.se
Telefon: 031-707 70 00

Öppettider:
Mån–Fre: 08.00-16.30
Lunchstängt: 11.30-12.30

Helgdagar öppettider:
Dag före helgdag: 08:00-12:00
Helgdag: stängt

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Växel/reception

Kontakta

Telefon: 031-707 70 00
E-post: egnahemsbolaget@egnahemsbolaget.se

Styrelse 2019 094

Annica Öhagen

Säljare

Telefon: 031-707 71 42
E-post: annica.ohagen@egnahemsbolaget.se

Annika Unger

Annika Unger

Säljare

Telefon: 031-707 70 12
E-post: annika.unger@egnahemsbolaget.se

Jessica Larsson

Jessica Larsson

Säljare

Telefon: 031-707 71 47
E-post: jessica.larsson@egnahemsbolaget.se

Portratt Amanda 360

Amanda Samuelsson

Säljare

Telefon: 031-707 70 25
E-post: amanda.samuelsson@egnahemsbolaget.se

Therése Hallberg

Marknad & försäljningschef

Telefon: 031 -707 70 24
E-post: therese.hallberg@egnahemsbolaget.se

Portratt feb20 082

Annika Mayer

Presskontakt

Telefon: 031-707 70 10
E-post: annika.mayer@egnahemsbolaget.se

Erik Windt Wallenberg 01

Erik Windt-Wallenberg

Vd

Telefon: 031-707 70 22
E-post: erik.windt.wallenberg@egnahemsbolaget.se

EH Portratt 0895 Ret

Maria Henriksson

Byggchef

Telefon: 031-707 70 07
E-post: maria.henriksson@egnahemsbolaget.se

Anette Portratt Sep174394

Anette Johansson

tf Utvecklingschef

Telefon: 031-707 70 05
E-post: anette.johansson@egnahemsbolaget.se

Portratt Feb 201911639

Alejandro Hernandez

Upphandlare

Telefon: 031-707 70 11
E-post: alejandro.hernandez@egnahemsbolaget.se

Marie Streifert

Marie Streifert

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 031-707 70 15
E-post: marie.streifert@egnahemsbolaget.se